CineIndex Return to CineIndex
/
You decide when it ends

Delete your CineIndex account

You can permanently delete your account and associated data both from the application and from the website. Identity is verified by logging in before final confirmation is displayed.

From the Android application

Open Profile → My account → Privacy and control, tap “Delete my account,” type DELETE and confirm. The app will log you out when finished.

From the web

Log in and directly open account deletion. You don't need to reinstall the app. After logging in you will see the final confirmation in “Account and settings”.

What is removed

Your login account, profile, synchronized film library, views, scores, notes, favorites, lists, preferences and decision history are deleted. This action cannot be undone. Data that is only saved as a guest on a device is not linked to an account.

If you can't access

Use the login screen password recovery first. If you still cannot identify yourself, write to alejandrorodadeveloper@gmail.com from the account email so we can verify the request.

Current version: September 13, 2026Privacy · Conditions · Delete account · Credits